Chicken with Tarragon and Quick-Roasted Garlic

I made this for dinner on Monday. Forgot to take pictures, so I am stealing this one from Bon Appetit.

mare_chicken_with_tarragon_and_quick_roasted_garlic_h

I was using full size chicken breasts, so they took longer than 4 minutes per side to cook, and I used vermouth instead of white wine. I served it with whole wheat couscous with peas, it was very tasty!

This entry was posted in chicken, main dish, weeknight. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

